top of page
Search

Why I Haven't Been Posting



Hello Ocean Heroes.


So, you've probably noticed I haven't made a post in a really long time, and that's because i'm trying to figure this website/club out. I might stop doing this, whatever it is, I don't really know what it is, but it's not doing what I want it to.


I want to spread the word about all of the problems in our oceans, and how to fix them. But no one can find this website, and it doesn't really seem like anybody cares about it.


I might try another way to spread the word, like maybe going full podcast or something like that, so you still might be able to find me. But I just don't think this website is the way to go.


If it was a blog on wordpress, I would get more followers and things like that, but I decided I don't want this to become a blog, but without a blog I won't get people to see it... Honestly, I don't know what i'm going to do yet, but I wanted to tell you guys what I know so far and why I've been gone.


I really do love researching and making posts, but I want those posts to make a difference, and sometimes it doesn't seem like they are.


So, comment down below if you want me to continue doing posts on here, if you think I should go full-podcast, or any other ideas you have for what I can do.






53 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page